Staff Team

Grace Anglican Network Administration

Mel James (Grace Anglican Network Office Administrator)

office@gracenetwork.asn.au

Mel coordinates the office administration for all congregations.

Contact the office here.

Caitlin Ellery (Grace Anglican Network Office)

caitlin.ellery@gracenetwork.asn.au

Caitlin assists coordinate the office administration for all congregations.

 

St Matthew’s, Kensington

David Bassett Senior Minister (Grace Anglican Network)

david.bassett@gracenetwork.asn.au

David is the Senior Minister of the Grace Anglican Network. Additionally he has oversight of the St Matthew’s 8.30am and 10.30am congregations.

David is currently working in the Anglican Diocese of Adelaide until Nov 2017.

 

Paul Hunt, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington, 10.30am)

paul.hunt@gracenetwork.asn.au

Paul currently has oversight over our 10.30am congregation.

 

Darren Russ, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington)

darren.russ@gracenetwork.asn.au

Darren currently assists with our 8.30am  and 10.30am congregation.

 

Andrew Chan, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington, 10.30am music)

andrew.chan@gracenetwork.asn.au

Andrew has oversight over the music program at our 10.30am  congregation at Grace Kensington.

 

Thomas Bassett, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington, 10.30am Children’s)

thomas.bassett@gracenetwork.asn.au

Thomas has oversight over the 10.30am Children’s programs.

 

Ian Bruce: Associate Minister (Wednesday 10.30am)

Ian has oversight of the Wednesday Morning 10.30am congregation, and assists with the 8.30am congregation.

ian.bruce@gracenetwork.asn.au 

 

Grace Norwood (St Bartholomew’s, Norwood)

Simon Jackson: Senior Associate Minister (Grace Norwood)

simon.jackson@gracenetwork.asn.au

Simon has oversight of the 10am service at our Norwood site. He is also assisting with oversight of the 5pm service at Grace Norwood.

Simon is currently the Acting Senior Minister until Nov 2017.

 

Shane Ellery: Associate Minister, Youth and Young Adults (Grace Norwood)

shane.ellery@gracenetwork.asn.au

Shane has oversight for our Youth and Young adults service held at our Norwood site (GN5). Shane also has oversight over our Friday night Youth program and our Wednesday night Young adult’s program.

 

Jeremy Hayman: Associate Minister (Grace Norwood, Children’s)

Jeremy has oversight for all the children’s ministry programs at Grace Norwood.

jeremy.hayman@gracenetwork.asn.au

 

Olivia Stapleton: Youth Ministry Assistant

Olivia assists with our Friday night Youth program

olivia.stapleton@gracenetowk.asn.au

 

Grace Church, St Morris

Sam Bleby: Associate Minister (Grace Church, St Morris)

sam.bleby@gracenetwork.asn.au

Sam has oversight of the St Morris 9.30am congregation, as well as Grace International Fellowship (GIF)

 

Auxiliary Staff

Jude Russ (Grace Anglican Network Accountant)

accountant@gracenetwork.asn.au

Jude manages the finances for all congregations.

 

The Eldership Team

St Matthew’s Wardens
  • Chris Bate (People’s Warden)
 St Bartholomew’s Wardens
  • Louisa Smyth (People’s Warden)
Grace Church Warden
  • Mark Brooks
E      P (08) 8332 7715    A 77 Beulah Road, Norwood SA 5067
St Bartholomew's Church is part of the Grace Anglican Network.