11111

Staff Team

Grace Anglican Network Administration

Mel James (Grace Anglican Network Office Administrator)

office@gracenetwork.asn.au

Mel coordinates the office administration for all congregations.

Contact the office here.

 

St Matthew’s, Kensington

David Bassett Senior Minister (Grace Anglican Network)

david.bassett@gracenetwork.asn.au

David is the Senior Minister of the Grace Anglican Network. Additionally he has oversight of the St Matthew’s 8.30am and10.30am congregations.

 

Shane Ellery: Associate Minister, Youth and Young Adults (Grace Kensington)

shane.ellery@stmatts.asn.au

Shane has oversight for our Youth and Young adults service held at our Norwood site (Grace Norwood 5pm). Shane also has oversight over our Friday night Youth program and our Wednesday night Young adult’s program.

Andrew Chan, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington, 10.30am music)

andrew.chan@stmatts.asn.au

Andrew has oversight over the music program at our 10.30am  congregation at Grace Kensington.

 

Thomas Bassett, Associate Minister (Grace Kensington, 10.30am Children’s)

thomas.bassett@stmatts.asn.au

Thomas has oversight over the 10.30am Children’s programs.

 

Ian Bruce: Associate Minister (Wednesday 10.30am)

Ian has oversight of the Wednesday Morning 10.30am congregation.

 

Grace Norwood (formerly St Bartholomew’s, Norwood)

Simon Jackson: Senior Associate Minister (Grace Norwood)

simon.jackson@stbarts.asn.au

Simon has oversight of the 10am service at our Norwood site. He is also assisting with oversight of the 5pm service at Grace Norwood.

 

Danielle Ho: Associate Minister (Grace Norwood, Children’s)

Danielle has oversight for all the children’s ministry programs at Grace Norwood.

 

Grace Church, Trinity Gardens

Sam Bleby: Associate Minister (Grace Church, Trinity Gardens)

sam.bleby@gracechurch.asn.au

Sam has oversight of the Grace Church 10am congregation, as well as Trinity Gardens International Fellowship (TGIF)

 

Auxiliary Staff

Andy Stevens (Grace Anglican Network Accountant)

Andy manages the finances for all congregations.

 

The Eldership Team

St Matthew’s Wardens
  • Wal Beattie (People’s Warden)
  • Garry Grosvenor (Rector’s Warden)
 St Bartholomew’s Wardens
  • Louisa Smyth (People’s Warden)
  • Chris Powell (Rector’s Warden)
Grace Church Warden
  • Mark Brooks
E      P (08) 8332 7715    A 77 Beulah Road, Norwood SA 5067
St Bartholomew's Church is part of the Grace Anglican Network.